Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Serviced my INFINITI and did a great job

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Stopped in today due to low tire pressure light on. Service rep found a nail in the tire. They got it in right away and about an hour later the tire was repaired. The service there is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

We were driving back to Texas from seeing my wife's family and friends. We were leaving the store when the tire sensor told us we had a flat in one of the tires. We drove to Willis INFINITI to get it fixed. They did a great job and fast. We also had tire insurance that they called and made sure we didn't have to pay them for the fix. The service was what you expect from INFINITI

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience all around! The loaner car I received was a bit small but the got a larger one as soon as they could! After the services were finished, they delivered our vehicle back to us a few hours away from the dealership. I loved everything about them!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

They spent lots of time with us and answered all questions

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

They spent lots of time with us and answered all questions

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Expensive service, but dependable. We purchased the car here and want to be sure it gets INFINITI certified service, so willing to pay the higher cost.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Outstanding customer service! Nice waiting room and friendly employees.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

The first INFINITI vehicle I have ever owned/purchased. I love it! I consider it a combination luxury/sports car! It rides/drives beautifully, and has plenty of horsepower. All my friends love it, and I've gotten nothing but positive comments about it.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Patrick was very friendly and prompt with our express service call. He went over everything when it was complete and we were very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Change Oil, filter and also transfer Case, Rear differential and Brake fluid system. Used $100 coupon to defray cost.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Needed a new battery last minute. Pleasantly surprised when Willis ended up saving me $70.00 on a new one. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

As per usual, the service was beyond exceptional! They literally will do whatever is necessary to make the visit something to remember.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Had a door that stopped working during one of the ice storms over the winter. Willis was able to get the car in and found the door latch cable had just popped out of the slot. They were able to have if fixed in no time and only charged for the process of finding out what was wrong. So many places would have turned this into a repair that included unneeded parts and service. I always trust the Willis team for great and honest service!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Polite, efficient staff and clean car at the end! Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I had my 2006 INFINITI FX45, in to have some major repairs done and had the pleasure of working with Isaac McGuffin. Isaac did a great job of keeping me abreast of the schedule and work being done to my car. Upon completion, he made sure that I understood all of the repairs and services that had been done and checked to make sure that my phone was paired up to my car before I left the service center.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Moving back to Iowa several years ago, I had my vehicle delivered to INFINITI, Des Moines. Chris Musselman and the technicians made sure my car was Iowa ready. This was at a time when Covid was responsible for the several months wait engaging a car transport service to ship my car to Iowa. Once it arrived at INFINITI I was confident that the service department would take over any and all servicing required. I was not disappointed. Again, recently, it was time for servicing and Isaac McMuffin was on the case. A small snafu meant leaving my car an extra ...

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Customer service is fantastic! Chad Doggett, Austin and Brad all worked so from finding the perfect car, to finding the best financing and teaching me all about my new car. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Willis INFINITI has the best customer service! Chad Doggett worked tirelessly to help me find the exact car. Austin did a great job finding me the financing to close the deal and Brad Chiafos very patiently taught us all of the bells and whistles. Couldn't be happier with our decision to buy from Willis!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I was really impressed with Jerrah. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. She took her time and explained all the services that were going to be performed and why they should be performed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

My Willis service experience was excellent. I highly recommend Willis Automotive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Issac, Rich & Bob (the pickup and return drivers) and the team who called me on numerous occasions...it was almost a bit overwhelming how many touches were involved in the repairs all I presume to insure my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Took Infinity QX60 in for service. Excellent staff greeted me and took care of what needed to be done. Nice place to wait. Will definitely be back as needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Very nice experience my wife was able to drop the vehicle off have the service done excellent service manager and others. All in all the service was great I will bring my vehicle back to be serviced once again

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Customer lounge is very nice! Coffee ..TV.. water ...soda and pretty cool relics.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

First time I've bought a new car in almost 11 years and so much easier now! So slick - in and out in about an hour. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I was in need of new tires for my Infinity. Willis made the process incredibly easy. From advice on the different options to the day of service they were helpful, kind and always kept me informed. A special thanks to Chris for his expertise and follow up! I truly appreciate the Willis Team and their quality service!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

The driver whom picked up and dropped off my car were great it was 2 different drivers. The gentleman working on my car kept me in the loop of everything going on.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Willis always does an excellent job making sure everything is taken care of and they are very accommodating. I trust them to make sure everything is done correctly and I am not getting scammed!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Drop in oil change or scheduled service with a loaner car. Vroom Vroom

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This was the fastest and easiest process ever. James thank you for making this the BEST experience ever!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Excellent selections plus courteous and knowledgeable sales staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

The best!! Service with Jerah is always the best. Chris is also fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

Tom is a good guy. Ask for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Willis is a professional dealer, and the service department shows that. Thank you INFINITI service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I haven't been car shopping in years, but my car is nearly fourteen years old, and it's time. So I stopped at BMW first, and looked at an M540i ... $92,000!! I thought Jesse James rode a horse!! 'Nuff said!! I moved on. I went up the street to Willis INFINITI - every bit as classy as BMW! I looked at a two door coupe (Q60) bit of lightning, and because of the professionalism, and courtesy, and knowledge of Mr. Jordan Schock ... I bought one! An absolutely beautiful automobile! A jet of comfort on Michelin tires! And it didn'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

This is the bet dealer in the city to do business with. The only service department I trust with my vehicles. They never try to oversell and they are always perform the necessary work. When I pick my car up it's cleaned and washed as a plus. For the same money or less that you spend at a quick service location you get professional all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Tom was very helpful in making our decision on the purchase. We came in looking a used car and left with a 2022 very happy we went a brand new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very professional. Very clean. Explained the work done and what would need to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Very efficient service appointment, waiting area clean and comfortable, was able to work remotely with wifi provided.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Exceptional first class service

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Sales and finance team worked well together and were very pleasant to work with. We have purchased several Infinities from Willis and all our experiences have been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Easy to set up appointment. Quick set up of service when we arrived at the dealer. They replaced the batteries in both our keyless fobs. Changed the oil, and did a 25 point inspection. Waiting room was clean and neat.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Great team. Love my INFINITI

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Good service with friendly professional employees. Valet service helpful during this trying time.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Highly recommend this place. This was the closest INFINITI dealership to me and its two hours away. I called and spoke with Jerrah she was very friendly and sent out a driver to pick up my INFINITI which needed a few fixes covered by factory warranty. They hooked me up with a nice loaner and my car came back in perfect condition a day later. Fast, efficient, and great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Chris in service has great. whole experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

We took the car in for a simple oil change and to have the TPMS light reset and they found a slow leak in the tire, repaired that and then reset the dash light. The Willis service group always goes above and beyond to service our car.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great dealership. They keep their promises, which is something very important considering how shady other car dealers are. I was entertained by Tim and Micah, both were very professional yet friendly. I would highly suggest trusting these guys. Tim made me a quote which was very good but I was expecting last minute hidden fees, but lo and behold not a single cent added. Also delivery was done in a shaded area which was amazing, and haven't seen at other luxury dealerships I've been in the past.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Friendly and courteous staff, great buying experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2020

Always do an excellent job in servicing of my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Willis INFINITI has a great service department, my service advisor Jerrah was great, she was nice, courteous, and prompt you can also direct dial which is super convenient. It's also super convenient they have a pickup and delivery option anywhere in Iowa. I was actually nervous going into a Willis service center the 1st time as my previous experience at Willis Collision Center was to say the least, bad. Definitely though 5+ ⭐️ stars for Willis INFINITI service. Why I give an overall 4 stars is obviously I would love lower prices when I do service, the pricing is alright I guess ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Good dealership enjoyed my purchase quality of service and the variety of choices. Thanks ,your success is my success..mazeltov to all future dealing and hope to see you in all future dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Willis INFINITI represents their brand honestly and professionally. Both sale and service has been a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Service at Willis Automotive is excellent and we recommend it to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Ryan Gilmore helped me buy. Great guy. Service is a little iffy sometimes though

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020

vehicle pick up and drop off service is great.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

There is simply no better place to buy a car in Des Moines. Yes the cars are great but customer service is second to none.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Great service department. Chris will take excellent care of your vehicle. Great staff and skilled mechanics.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019

Very well kept up leave with really nice vehicles love the infinity section better Bryan Webber is a very cool dude also. I'll highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2018

Just got my first lease from Willis INFINITI. Bryan Webber and the team there were great to work with. Love my new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2018

After many years driving a Nissan Murano, I was skeptical about driving an INFINITI. Bryan Webber made car-buying a wonderful experience, and I'm in love with my QX80! Thanks, Willis.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018

Friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2018

I enjoyed my experience at Willis. Bryan Webber was great to work with and I would buy another car from him in the future.


Leave Us A Review