Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

We took the car in for a simple oil change and to have the TPMS light reset and they found a slow leak in the tire, repaired that and then reset the dash light. The Willis service group always goes above and beyond to service our car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great dealership. They keep their promises, which is something very important considering how shady other car dealers are. I was entertained by Tim and Micah, both were very professional yet friendly. I would highly suggest trusting these guys. Tim made me a quote which was very good but I was expecting last minute hidden fees, but lo and behold not a single cent added. Also delivery was done in a shaded area which was amazing, and haven't seen at other luxury dealerships I've been in the past.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Willis INFINITI has a great service department, my service advisor Jerrah was great, she was nice, courteous, and prompt you can also direct dial which is super convenient. It's also super convenient they have a pickup and delivery option anywhere in Iowa. I was actually nervous going into a Willis service center the 1st time as my previous experience at Willis Collision Center was to say the least, bad. Definitely though 5+ ⭐️ stars for Willis INFINITI service. Why I give an overall 4 stars is obviously I would love lower prices when I do service, the pricing is alright I guess but ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Good dealership enjoyed my purchase quality of service and the variety of choices. Thanks ,your success is my success..mazeltov to all future dealing and hope to see you in all future dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Willis INFINITI represents their brand honestly and professionally. Both sale and service has been a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Service at Willis Automotive is excellent and we recommend it to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Ryan Gilmore helped me buy. Great guy. Service is a little iffy sometimes though

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

There is simply no better place to buy a car in Des Moines. Yes the cars are great but customer service is second to none.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review