Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very professional. Very clean. Explained the work done and what would need to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Sales and finance team worked well together and were very pleasant to work with. We have purchased several Infinities from Willis and all our experiences have been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Easy to set up appointment. Quick set up of service when we arrived at the dealer. They replaced the batteries in both our keyless fobs. Changed the oil, and did a 25 point inspection. Waiting room was clean and neat.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Highly recommend this place. This was the closest INFINITI dealership to me and its two hours away. I called and spoke with Jerrah she was very friendly and sent out a driver to pick up my INFINITI which needed a few fixes covered by factory warranty. They hooked me up with a nice loaner and my car came back in perfect condition a day later. Fast, efficient, and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

We took the car in for a simple oil change and to have the TPMS light reset and they found a slow leak in the tire, repaired that and then reset the dash light. The Willis service group always goes above and beyond to service our car.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great dealership. They keep their promises, which is something very important considering how shady other car dealers are. I was entertained by Tim and Micah, both were very professional yet friendly. I would highly suggest trusting these guys. Tim made me a quote which was very good but I was expecting last minute hidden fees, but lo and behold not a single cent added. Also delivery was done in a shaded area which was amazing, and haven't seen at other luxury dealerships I've been in the past.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Friendly and courteous staff, great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Willis INFINITI has a great service department, my service advisor Jerrah was great, she was nice, courteous, and prompt you can also direct dial which is super convenient. It's also super convenient they have a pickup and delivery option anywhere in Iowa. I was actually nervous going into a Willis service center the 1st time as my previous experience at Willis Collision Center was to say the least, bad. Definitely though 5+ ⭐️ stars for Willis INFINITI service. Why I give an overall 4 stars is obviously I would love lower prices when I do service, the pricing is alright I guess ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Good dealership enjoyed my purchase quality of service and the variety of choices. Thanks ,your success is my success..mazeltov to all future dealing and hope to see you in all future dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Willis INFINITI represents their brand honestly and professionally. Both sale and service has been a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Service at Willis Automotive is excellent and we recommend it to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Ryan Gilmore helped me buy. Great guy. Service is a little iffy sometimes though

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

There is simply no better place to buy a car in Des Moines. Yes the cars are great but customer service is second to none.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Great service department. Chris will take excellent care of your vehicle. Great staff and skilled mechanics.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019

Very well kept up leave with really nice vehicles love the infinity section better Bryan Webber is a very cool dude also. I'll highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2018

Friendly and fast service.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018

I thought sure I would have to leave my vehicle to be serviced and diagnostic testing. I only had 1.5hrs of time because I am a caregiver. The problem was diagnosed and a thorough review of my car was completed and I was on my way in one hour!! They also washed my car.!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2018

Superb service and AWESOME customer service as well!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018

I usually never take time to write reviews but I had such a great experience buying a used car at Willis INFINITI I thought I should let others know. Big thanks to Bryan Webber and everyone who was running around behind the scenes taking care of everything. He even went out of his way to deliver one of those big red bows they reserve for new cars to help with the surprise birthday present. She loved it, grinning from ear to ear. Thanks again. Can't wait to pick out my new INFINITI when the pathfinder lease is up this ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018

Consistently deliver quality and professional service. The staff are knowledgeable with their product and make the experience feel more like a friendly partnership rather than a business transaction. Willis will continue to receive my business because of this. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018


Leave Us A Review